Particle and Flames in Radiative and Magnetic Flows

October 11-15, 2010
Lyon, France


You can access the abstract of a talk (if available) by clicking on the name of the corresponding participant. The whole set of abstracts will be provided as soon as possible (see the "Program" page).

Name Affiliation Speaker Participant
Name Affiliation Speaker Participant
Assyr AbdulleEPFL, Lausanne
Gabriel AltayDurham University, UK
Isabelle BaraffeUniversity of Exeter, UK
Jean-Pierre BertoglioEcole Centrale de Lyon
Andrey BykovIoffe Institute, St. Petersburg
Ke-Jung ChenUniversity of Minnesota, USA
Benoit Commercon Max Planck Institute fuer Astronomie
Gilles ChabrierEcole normale superieure, Lyon
Stephanie Courty Observatoire de Lyon
Luc DessartObservatoire de Marseille
Inma DominguezUniversity of Granada, Spain
Jean-Yves L. ExcellentEcole normale superieure, Lyon
Rob FalgoutLawrence Livermore National Lab
Jean FavreSwiss National Supercomputing Center
Christoph FederrathInstitute of Theoretical Astrophysics, Heidelberg, Germany & CRAL, Lyon, France
Doris FoliniEcole normale superieure, Lyon / IACETN, ETH Zurich
Sebastien FromangCEA Saclay, France
Jean-François GonzalezEcole normale superieure, Lyon
Matthias GonzalezUniversite Paris Diderot & CEA Saclay, France
Peter H. HauschildtHamburger Sternwarte
Patrick HennebelleEcole normale superieure, Paris
Laurent IbguiObservatoire de Paris, Paris
Glib IvashkevychKharkiv Institute of Physics and Technology, Ukraine
Marc JoosLaboratoire de Radioastronomie - ENS LERMA - Observatoire de Paris, France
Alexei M. KhokhlovUniversity of Chicago and Fermi Instute
Hubert KlahrMax-Planck-Institut for Astronomy, Heidelberg
Richard KleinUniversity of California, Berkeley
Alexei KritsukUniversity of California, San Diego
Rolf KuiperArgelander-Institut fuer Astronomie, Germany
Astrid LambertsLAOG, France
Geoffroy LesurDAMTP, Cambridge, UK
Alexandre MarcowithLPTA, France
Stéphane MazevetCEA Saclay, France
Casey A. MeakinSteward Observatory, University of Arizona
Peter MessmerX-Tech Corporation, Boulder
Edwald MuellerMax Planck Institute for Astrophysics, Garching
Ken NishikawaNational Space Science and Technology Center
Jerome PetriObservatoire de Strasbourg
Cecilia Pinto Observatoire de Paris Meudon, France
Yves RevazEcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland
Fritz RoepkeMax Plank Institute for Astrophysics, Garching
Karl Joakim RosdahlCRAL, Lyon, France
Heiko SchmidtBrandenburgische Technische Universitaet, Cottbus
Wolfram SchmidtUniversitaet Wuerzburg
Adam P. ShowmanUniversity of Arizona, Lunar and Planetary Lab
Keh-Ming ShyueNational Taiwan University, Taipeh
Eric SonnendrueckerUniversite de Strasbourg
Eric de SturlerVirginia Tech, Blacksburg
Andrés Suáres Centro de Radioastronomia, UNAM, Mexico
Paul Matthew SutterUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, US
Romain TeyssierUniversity of Zurich / CEA, Paris
Kengo TomidaThe Graduate University for Advance Studies / National Astronomical Observatory of Japan
Manuel TorrilhonETH, Zurich
Mihran VardanyanOxford University, UK
Neil VaytetCEA Saclay,France
Maxime VialletEcole normale superieure, Lyon
Rolf WalderEcole normale superieure, Lyon
Christophe WinisdoerfferEcole normale superieure, Lyon